Black Sequinned Bows and Champagne Nights by Jude E. McNamara – A Contemporary Multicultural Romance

A broken heart and a broken spirit. Riley cook is trying to nurse that while building her empire, after escaping her toxic marriage to a lying, cheating, womanizing man. Having endured the death of her husband, Riley has lost all hope in finding “Mr. Right,” believing that only the idea of him exists. But then she meets Captain Noah Dunham – a man on a mission, a keeper of promises, the holder of secrets. Suddenly Riley finds herself falling in love again. But between them is tragedy and a dark secret – and Riley and Noah must all that they can to make their newfound love survive the discovery.

 

 

Our Summary

Black Sequinned Bows and Champagne Nights is a contemporary multicultural romance novel set in Pennsylvania. The story revolves around the love between Riley and Noah, as they fall in love and do all they can to make their love survive in the face of a dark secret. Fans of That Thing Between Eli & Gwen and Tangled will love this thrilling romance novel that will keep your heart racing until the very end.

What Readers Are Saying

If you need something to tide you over jump in and read this fresh sexy and full of life romance. Fabulous story with charming vivid characters.” – DHN, Amazon reviewer ★★★★★ 
I truly enjoyed reading this. I finished this in one day as I couldn’t put it down. It had me on an emotion roller coaster as I vicariously lived through the characters ups and downs. Great book!” – Amazon Customer ★★★★★ 
Truly enjoyed the book from cover to cover. Great characters, romance and a believable story line. The book captured me from the beginning.” – Carol M. Cousins, Amazon reviewer ★★★★★ 

About the Author

Jude E. McNamara is a businesswoman and a writer. She often visits cocktail bars in Manhattan, and loves champagne in particular. You can visit her author website at www.judeemcnamara.com. You can also follow her on Twitter @lavocate.

Similar Books

  • That Thing Between Eli & Gwen by JJ McAvoy
  • Tangled by Emma Chase
  • Black Lies by Alessandra Torre
  • Midnight by Beverly Jenkins
  • Keeping Secrets by Kiru Taye

Preview the Book

Black Sequinned Bows and Champagne Nights is a multicultural romance that will appeal to fans of contemporary stories, widows, new loves, dark secrets, captains, and loves that can survive troubled pasts.

 

Recommended Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search