Money RX by Joseph C. Newtz – A Financial Self-Help Book

 In Non-fiction

Excellent strategies and a lot of money – with the help of this guide, you’ll learn both. With tips from an accomplished financial advisor, you will be able to have your own saving strategies and be successful quickly. The book breaks down complicated financial topics into simple, actionable, and managable concepts, that anyone can use, understand, and put into practice.

 

 

Our Summary

Money RX is a financial self-help book. It breaks down complicated financial topics into simple and understandable concepts that will help anyone improve their money-saving strategies. Fans of Think and Grow Rich and The 9 Steps to Financial Freedom will love this economic self-help, which will fast-track you on the way to success.

What Readers Are Saying

It provides motivation and belief. It has brought about changes in my financial mind-set, and for the better. This book will help you access the confidence and the power that comes from having true financial know-how, and give you a clear direction on how to get there. I strongly recommend the book” – Zonnet, Amazon reviewer ★★★★★ 
Few authors are able to communicate the complexities of the financial sphere and make them informative and guidelines as well as Joseph Newtz. This is a book that will allow the reader to breathe again – and that in a time when the money world seems ridden with doubt. Recommended.” – Grady Harp, Amazon reviewer ★★★★★ 
This book helped me understand many important aspects to take into account to achieve financial stability. Me as a future professional, university student. I look for long-term stability with my finances. Today it is more difficult than ever to have economic stability, with the Consumerist culture. In this book I learned more ways to invest money. Which is something I should do at this point in my life.” – fausto marmol, Amazon reviewer ★★★★

About the Author

Joseph C. Newtz began his financial services career in 1988, and works with a select group of individuals, families, professionals, and business owners. He as a featured speaker for the Personal Finance Speakers Association. He graduated from Clarion University of Pennsylvania, with a degree in Business Administration. You can visit his website at www.moneyrx.net.

Similar Books

  • The 9 Steps to Financial Freedom by Suze Orman
  • Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill
  • Rich Dad, Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki
  • The Intelligent Investor by Benjamin Graham
  • Secrest of the Millionaire Mind by T. Harv Eker

Preview the Book

Money RX is a financial success non-fiction that will appeal to fans of economics, self-help, business, personal development, tips, financial concepts, and understanding money better.

Recommended Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search