The Selfish Workout Guide by Nicholas Caldwell – A Fitness and Training Non-Fiction Book

 In Non-fiction

Get into shape! Overcome the limiting mindsets that prevent you from getting the body of your dreams in this step-by-step guide, which will shatter those beliefs and help you find motivation. Develop habits that will jumpstart your new workout routine and train with proven techniques. Find your purpose in working out and change your entire life – from your mind, to your body, to your spirit.

 

 

 

 

Our Summary

The Selfish Workout Guide is a fitness and training non-fiction book. Eliminate unhealthy beliefs and find the motivation to work out and change your mind, body, and spirit, with tips from Nicholas Caldwell. Fans of Bigger, Leaner, Stronger and Running for Mortals will love this training & conditioning book that will help you achieve the body of your dreams in no time.

What Readers Are Saying

Great read with practical guidance. Been looking for a sensible approach to sticking with working out. Thank you!!” – Amazon Customer ★★★★★
I just started this book and got the Companion Guide and I love them both already. Finally a simple, well written book, in language we can all understand and relate to. With the motivation and clear cut, easy to follow instruction that is abundant in this book I just know this will help me succeed and for good this time.” – Margaret G. Dickey ★★★★★
I love it. I have been struggling on my weight issue for my whole life. Nicolas gives me hope that I can achieve it. For this book, it is more than a workout guide. We can apply the concept on everything such as learning a new skill. It helps me to prioritize my life as well.” – Pat2013, Amazon reviewer ★★★★★

Similar Books

  • Running for Mortals by John Bingham and Coach Jenny Hatfield
  • Bigger, Leaner, Stronger by Michael Matthews
  • Thinner, Leaner, Stronger by Michael Matthews
  • Move Your DNA by Katy Bowman
  • The Exercise Cure by Jordan Metzl

Preview the Book

The Selfish Workout Guide is a physical fitness non-fictionbook that will appeal to fans of training & conditioning, exercise, health, sports, workouts, diets, self-help, training guides, and personal improvement.

Recommended Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search